Current composition of the ICMA FinTech Advisory Committee:

Company Name Area of expertise / Involvement in ICMA committees or working groups
Allen & Overy LLP Shruti Ajitsaria, Partner, Head of Fuse
(Alternate: Eleanor Ley)
AXA Investment Managers GS Limited Stéphane Janin, Head of Global Regulatory Development
(Alternate: Yannig Loyer, Global Head of Trading)
ICMA Asset Management and Investors Council (AMIC) / Secondary Market Practices Committee (SMPC) and Electronic Trading Council (ETC)
Barclays Bank PLC Lee Braine, Managing Director, Chief Technology Office Technology
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Limited Jennie White, Vice President, Capital Markets ICMA Asset Management and Investors Council (AMIC)
BNP Paribas London Branch Andrei Serjantov, Global Head of Electronic Primary and Credit Markets ICMA Electronic Trading Council (ETC)


Cindy Amar, Head of BPCE Investor Relations, APAC ICMA APAC Regional Committee

Commerzbank AG Andreas Biewald, Managing Director, Treasury / Funding (Alternate: Anton Semenov) ICMA European Repo and Collateral Council (ERCC) / Technology
Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited Romain Dumas, Head of Government Repos and Bill trading
(Alternate: Edward Peacock)
Danske Bank A/S Steen Kaalund Retbøll, CIO ICMA Financial Institution Issuer Forum (FIIF)
DBS Bank

Sam Ahmed, Managing Director & COO, DBS Treasury and Markets ICMA APAC Regional Committee

European Stability Mechanism (ESM) Martin Hillebrand, Senior Quantitative Analyst - Funding ICMA Public Sector Issuer Forum (PSIF)
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited Julien Martin, Managing Director and Head of FIC Development ICMA APAC Regional Committee
HSBC Bank plc Antoine Bommelaer, Global Head of Global Markets Middle Office – Data and Regulatory Reporting Technology
ICMA Centre, University of Reading Richard Comotto, Senior Visiting Fellow & Senior Consultant ICMA European Repo and Collateral Council (ERCC)
ING Bank N.V. Stéphane Malrait, Head of Market Structure and Innovation, Financial Markets ICMA Electronic Trading Council (ETC) and MiFID II/R Working Group (MWG)
KBC Chris Muyldermans, Head EU Affairs
(Alternate: Sven Renders, Advisor Corporate Public Affairs)
ICMA Asset Management and Investors Council (AMIC), GBP & SBP – Members, ICMA Board, ICMA Committee of Regional Representatives (CRR), ICMA Regulatory Policy Committee (RPC), ICMA Secondary Market Practices Committee (SMPC)
King & Wood Mallesons Scott Farrell, Partner Legal
LCH Ltd, LSE Group Post Trade Richard Turrell, Director, Head of Repos & Collateral Market Infrastructure ICMA European Repo and Collateral Council (ERCC) Operations Group
Linklaters LLP Michael Voisin, Global Head of Capital Markets Legal
MarketAxess Europe Limited Christophe Roupie, Head of CEEMEA and Asia Pacific & Chair of MIAG
ICMA Market Infrastructure Advisory Group (MIAG)
Santander Alejandro Martin Parilla, Fixed Income e-Commerce (Observer) ICMA Future Leaders Committee, ICMA Future Leaders Fintech Working Group, ICMA Regional Committee Iberia
Siemens AG Ursula Radeke-Pietsch, Head of Global Capital Markets ICMA Corporate Issuer Forum (CIF)
SIX Digital Exchange (SDX) Peter T. Golder, Global Head of Commercial Technology
UBS (Chair) Armin Peter, Global Head of Syndicate, Head of Sustainable Banking, EMEA ICMA Primary Markets Practices Committee (PMPC)
Union Investment Privatfonds GmbH Christoph Hock, Head of Multi-Asset Trading ICMA Electronic Trading Council (ETC)

ICMA Zurich

T: +41 44 363 4222
Dreikönigstrasse 8
8002 Zurich
ICMA London

T: +44 20 7213 0310
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6EU
ICMA Paris

T: +33 1 70 17 64 72
62 rue la Boétie
75008 Paris
ICMA Brussels

T: +32 2 801 13 88
Avenue des Arts 56
1000 Brussels
ICMA Hong Kong

T: +852 2531 6592
Unit 3603, Tower 2
Lippo Centre
89 Queensway, Admiralty
Hong Kong
Copyright © 2021 International Capital Market Association.